Christina Pacelle, Director of Development: christina@fsuwesley.com

Christina graduated in 2006 and 2007 with her Bachelor and Master degrees in Social Work from Florida State University and is an alum of FSU Wesley. Previously, Christina worked in the Florida Governor's Office of Adoption and Child Protection. She is serving Wesley by telling the story of Wesley to alumni, family, and friends so that people might respond to the call to support our campus ministry.  

Ashley Seng, Director of Community Ministries: ashley@fsuwesley.com

Ashley graduated from Florida State University in April of 2016 with a Bachelor of Arts in Religion. She is, very proudly, from Miami, FL. One of her favorite memories of being a  part of Wesley was serving as the Summer Ministry Intern in 2015. She loves learning people's stories, horses, live music, reading books, and ice cream.

Kayla McQueen, Director of Maturity Ministries:kayla@fsuwesley.com

​​Kayla is originally from St. Petersburg, Florida (shout out to the 727), and will be graduating from Florida State University this Fall with a Bachelor of Arts in Religion. Kayla loves warm weather, playing outside games, coffee, and trivia! She's happy to talk about anything from Guatemala to Grey's Anatomy to the latest in the world of hip hop.

Shane Neiman, Chief of Staff: shane@fsuwesley.com

Shane graduated from Florida State University in April 2016 with a Bachelor's degree in Statistics. Shane served on residential staff for two years at Wesley and became our Chief of Staff in August 2016. He is passionate about serving others and helping them reach their full potential. Shane enjoys sports, fitness, learning more about people, and ice cream. 

OFFICE STAFF

UNITED METHODIST

CAMPUS MINISTRY

Pam Webb, Office Manager: pam@fsuwesley.com

​Lovingly known as Ms. Pam, she has been our wonderful Office Manager since 2004. Ms. Pam has been married to her husband Mark for over 25 years and has two daughters, Ashley and Lizzie. Her favorite feeling in the world is hearing laughter and seeing smiles from her family. In her free time Ms. Pam likes to work in the yard, spend time with her family and friends, and shopping!

Chris George, Finance Manager: chris@fsuwesley.com 



Casey Grennan, Director of Impact Ministries and Art/Design: casey@fsuwesley.com

Casey graduated from Florida State University in April 2016 with degrees in Digital Media Production and Editing, Writing, and Media. She's been on four missions trips with Wesley, and has developed a passion for Guatemala and it's people. She enjoys filming and editing videos, live music, Taco Bell, and the ocean. She also loves talking to people about their passions!​​